Welcome
to Square

Today, the rapid pace of innovation is impacting our lives like never before. Across all business sectors, new technologies and challenges are popping up faster than you can say “the internet of things.” That’s why we offer an innovative place that prepares your business for the future while exploring new directions and opportunities.

 

The future needs
innovative Ideas.

Our innovation hub supports companies in developing, implementing and monetizing tomorrow’s innovations. In achieving this, we are helping redefine business through new processes and our differentiating approach of dual innovation©: an approach that combines the best of innovation in companies and universities.

 

 

Tomorrow’s market success does not automatically derive from the market success of today. Technology’s exponential growth is rewriting the rules, while playing an increasingly disruptive role. This, in turn, requires a continual focus on the systematization of innovation. And that’s exactly what we do at our innovation hub.

 

 

WHO WE ARE

SQUARE consists of a team of experts from various fields. But regardless of their expertise, all bring one title to the table: innovator. Our platform combines both innovative research and a deep understanding of economics and the changing business landscape. We also work closely with the Hamburg School of Business Administration, which in turn cooperates with over 250 partners.

more information

What distinguishes us

Experience has taught us that innovation is the result of well thought-out and analyzed processes. These processes begin with the research of disruptive technologies and are then transformed into innovative solutions that exactly fit the client’s individual demands.

MORE INFORMATION

What we provide

Do you want to be at the forefront of the digitisation process? You want to develop new products, processes or business models? Stay competitive in the future and carry out your tailor-made workshop with us.

More information

OUr Network

In order for German companies to be able to play a leading role in the digitalised future, the innovation culture in this country must be improved and promoted. Our mission is to shape the economy of tomorrow together with our partners.

more information

OUR Cases

We are experienced in supporting companies to evolve products, services and business models. This has already resulted in more than 60 success stories.

MORE INFORMATION

News & Stories

Latest information on our network partners, cooperations, events and product innovations

More information

We prepare you for the digital change!

Train your digital skills and acquire the necessary practical know-how for the digital transformation in your company – with our Digital Toolbox Professional!

Willkommen
im Square

Unser Innovationscampus mitten in Hamburg bietet alles, was innovative Ideen von morgen voraussetzen. Bereiten Sie gemeinsam mit uns Ihr Unternehmen auf die Zukunft vor.

Die Zukunft braucht
innovative Ideen.

Unser Innovation Hub unterstützt Unternehmen dabei, aus Technologie und Wissen von heute, die Innovationen von morgen zu entwickeln, sie umzusetzen und zu monetarisieren. Dafür erfinden wir Wirtschaft neu – mit einem strukturierten Prozess und einem differenzierenden Ansatz: Duale Innovation nicht IM Unternehmen oder IN der Hochschule, sondern gemeinsam und parallel.

Zu verstehen, wie die Digitalisierung zukünftige Bedürfnisse beeinflusst, bedeutet zu wissen, dass Markterfolg von morgen keine lineare Funktion heutigen Markterfolgs ist. Technologischer Wandel schreitet exponentiell voran, fundamentaler und unberechenbarer als jemals zuvor. Das erfordert kontinuierlichen Fokus auf und die Systematisierung von Innovation. Genau diesen Ansatz verfolgen wir im SQUARE Innovation Hub.

Wer wir sind

Hinter SQUARE steht ein breit aufgestelltes Team aus Experten unterschiedlicher Disziplinen mit einem gemeinsamen Titel: Innovatoren. Unsere Plattform bündelt innovative Forschung und Erfahrung aus der Wirtschaft unter einem Dach. Mit der HSBA steht uns außerdem eine, seit fast 50 Jahren, fortschrittlich ausgerichtete Hochschule zur Seite, welche mit mehr als 250 Partnerunternehmen kooperiert.

Mehr erfahren

Was wir leisten

Die Erfahrung hat uns gelehrt, dass Innovation das Ergebnis von durchdachten Innovationsprozessen ist. Angefangen beim Erforschen von disruptiven Technologien bis hin zur Implementierung von Innovationen lassen sich diese Prozesse auch auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse eines Unternehmens ausrichten.

Mehr erfahren

Unser Netzwerk

Damit deutsche Unternehmen auch in der digitalisierten Zukunft eine führende Rolle einnehmen können, muss die Innovationskultur hierzulande verbessert und vorangetrieben werden. Unsere Mission ist es, die Wirtschaft von morgen gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern zu gestalten.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Cases

Wir haben Erfahrung darin, Unternehmen bei der Weiterentwicklung von Produkten, Dienstleistungen und Geschäftsmodellen zu unterstützen. Daraus sind bereits mehr als 60 Erfolgsgeschichten resultiert.

Mehr erfahren

News & Stories

Aktuelle Informationen zu unseren Netzwerkpartnern, Kooperationen, Veranstaltungen und Produktinnovationen

Mehr erfahren

Interessiert an Neuigkeiten vom SQUARE?

Hier zum Newsletter anmelden:

(Sie können sich hier jederzeit wieder abmelden)